The last sitting..?

It is with great sorrow that I must announce the indefinite hiatus of this blog. In a short amount of time I have gathered readers from all other world. I appreciate the hard work of Anoki Casey and others who have contributed their time and efforts to my work here.

Personal Issues have led to this decision. My marriage of six years is ending and I have to spend a great deal of time and effort taking care of those details and making sure everything is handled with great Upaya and Kshanti.

In Gassho.
Leave a Reply

